Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of My Babies

My Babies

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by My Babies
"This was the best experience I have had with any insurance company and they have the best rates PERIOD!!!! Thank you for your help...they really saved me over $100.00 and now I have better insurance that's even better!"
Profile photo of Anastasia Leidy

Anastasia Leidy

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Leidy
"MARCIA SMITH was absolutely AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Kidder

Jeffrey Kidder

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Kidder
"Nicole, was very helpful in getting my quote and policy set up for my particular insurance needs. I will be working with them again and would recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Shasta Faison

Shasta Faison

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shasta Faison
"Ms. Smith was truly amazing with helping me with my auto quote. Definitely will be recommending this business.. Remarkable customer service."
Profile photo of Adel Dahab

Adel Dahab

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adel Dahab
"Good"
Profile photo of kelly matthews

kelly matthews

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly matthews
"Nicole Cruz was excellent . Very friendly and went above and beyond to help me out"
Profile photo of Angelia Lewis

Angelia Lewis

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Lewis
"It is and has been a pleasure being a part of the State Farm Family. They are very compassionate, caring they provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend this team to anyone seeking car insurance or homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Antonio Jett

Antonio Jett

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Jett
"Quick Fast Easy .....Nice... Riding Clean Now..... 🙏"
Profile photo of Alex Vasquez

Alex Vasquez

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Vasquez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly and explained everything well and good prices, thank you very much (Original) Excelente servicio muy amable y explicado todo bien y buenos precios muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Linda Smith

Linda Smith

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Smith
"My representative. Was excited at explaining everything. I had to ask very few questions."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Nasseri

Elizabeth Nasseri

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Nasseri
"Quick to handle all of our insurance needs. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of mike hill

mike hill

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike hill
"I have been with Jarrett since I arrived in Va. in 2007, his company has served me well with all my insurance needs for all these years. The staff is very professional, and Ms, Tina is my go to person. Come to Jarrett Bailey State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marcela Pichardo

Marcela Pichardo

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Pichardo
"(Translated by Google) Very good service in Spanish (Original) Muy buen servicio en español"
Profile photo of Jeroline Harris

Jeroline Harris

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeroline Harris
"Nicole was a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable and patient explaining each step along the way."
Profile photo of Jerwin Marasigan

Jerwin Marasigan

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerwin Marasigan
"I would like to recommend and rate Ms.Nicole a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ because she’s really responsive all the time."
Profile photo of GoddessSermona Leach- Blessings

GoddessSermona Leach- Blessings

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GoddessSermona Leach- Blessings
"Omg when I say this trust me ms.marcia was such a wonderful help and she's very understanding and she will get you straight. It was a great pleasure to have met and worked with someone that have a wonderful personality. I was talking her head off and she got my policy done all at the same time she didn't even have to stop.. Ms.marcia thank you so much for your help with everything ❤ 💜 keep being amazing"
Profile photo of Sc0BaR eXeCutI0N

Sc0BaR eXeCutI0N

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sc0BaR eXeCutI0N
"Super duper awesome experience!!! Got insured immediately and the rates were great as well!"
Profile photo of Roberto Rodriguez

Roberto Rodriguez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Rodriguez
"fantastic customer service and a great help with setting up a commercial policy."
Profile photo of Wanda Davis

Wanda Davis

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Davis
"Nichole Cruz was really great and patient she had great customer service and we highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Molley Ourada

Molley Ourada

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molley Ourada
"I have been with State Farm for 20 years and lived in a couple states. When I moved to Virginia I tried a few offices and Jarrett’s office was the best! He and his staff were always super friendly and incredibly helpful. Marcia has helped me several times work through things and was so sincere and caring! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Heather's Journey

Heather's Journey

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather's Journey
"Tina N. was awesome and so helpful and knowledgeable, made my auto insurance process go smooth and was wonderful to talk to ☺️ best costumer service!"
Profile photo of Ryan Williams

Ryan Williams

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Williams
"Tina was very friendly, respectful and helpful."
Profile photo of Devon Vines

Devon Vines

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Vines
"Nicole was great to work with. If you want good customer service the call them!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Pownall

Matthew Pownall

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Pownall
"I went online for a quote and Nicole reach out to me. Nicole was absolutely amazing, explained everything so well so I could understand it. She was very perfessional and nice. If you need help definitely ask for Nicole."
Profile photo of William Thornton

William Thornton

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Thornton
"Great experience, everybody was friendly and professional. I will enjoy dealing with this office in the future."